• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Elementary Staff

Introducing the Elementary Staff:

Calls made to classrooms during the school day will go directly to voice mail.
‚Äč


 Patsi Kugler
Kindergarten pkugler@isd542.org
218-862-4647
 Andrea Bellig
First Grade
abellig@isd542.org 218-862-4644
 Jennifer Kerzman
First Grade
jkerzman@isd542.org 218-862-4645
 Anne Cline
Second Grade
acline@isd542.org 218-862-4648
 Eric Olson
Second Grade
eolson@isd542.org 218-862-4646
 Anita Schaller
Third Grade
aschaller@isd542.org 218-862-4642
 Beth Wallevand
Fourth Grade
bwallevand@isd542.org 218-862-4651
 Jean Dirckx
5th/6th Grade
jdirckx@isd542.org 218-862-4653
 Stacy Lundquist
5th/6th Grade
slundquist@isd542.org 218-862-4654
 Bret Setterholm
5th/6th Grade
bsetterholm@isd542.org 218-862-4655
 Amy Severson
Special Ed.
aseverson@isd542.org 218-862-4657
 JoAnn Orpen
Music jorpen@isd542.org 218-862-4633
 Shawn Neisen
Music sneisen@isd542.org 218-862-4670
 Steve Bradsteen
Phy. Ed.
sbradsteen@isd542.org 218-862-4620
 CJ Peeters
Phy. Ed.
cpeeters@isd542.org 218-862-4620
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.