• Select a School
  • Language

High School Staff

Introducing the Junior High and High School Staff: 

Phone calls made to the classrooms will go directly to voice mail during the school day.

Phone Number    
Heather Akerman
Special Ed.
hakerman@isd542.org 218-862-4628
Steve Bradsteen
Phy. Ed.
sbradsteen@isd542.org 218-862-4620
Kari Dorn
Bus. Ed.
kdorn@isd542.org 218-862-4632
Brian Fitzgerald
English bfitzgerald@isd542.org 218-862-4636
Shauna Heggem
sheggem@isd542.org 218-862-4637
Dave Himmelspach
Science dhimmelspach@isd542.org 218-862-4641
Jodi Himmelspach
Math jhimmelspach@isd542.org 218-862-4635
Robert George
Social Studies
rgeorge@isd542.org 218-862-4629
William Klaers
Ind. Tech
bklaers@isd542.org 218-862-4639
Traci Block
Ag. Tech
tblock@isd542.org 218-862-4640
David Marso
Science dmarso@isd542.org 218-862-4618
JoAnn Orpen
Music - Inst.
jorpen@isd542.org 218-862-4633
Shawn Neisen
Music -Choral
sneisen@isd542.org 218-862-4670
Dan Peterka
Phy. Ed.
dpeterka@isd542.org 218-862-4620
Jennifer Roisum
Social Studies
jroisum@isd542.org 218-862-4631
Kate Scherfenberg
Chinese kscherfenberg@isd542.org 218-862-4638
Mike Scholten
Math mscholten@isd542.org 218-862-4634
Randy McIntire
Art rmcintire@isd542.org  218-862-4627


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.