• Select a School
  • Language
Admin

Support Staff

Introducing the Support Staff:

Phone numbers are listed for staff but during the school day phone calls to classrooms with go directly to voice mail
Name            
Title
 E-mail                     
 Phone number  
 Joel Bartholomay
Psychologist
 jbartholomay@isd542.org  218-862-4611
 Noreen Bolstad Speech nbolstad@isd542.org  218-862-4617
 Nya Haberman Elem Secretary nhaberman@isd542.org  218-864-5217
 Steve Heidenson  Bus Coordinator sheidenson@isd542.org  218-864-5218
 Cassi Buchite Counselor cbuchite@isd542.org  218-862-4606
Wendy Molstad Food Service
wmolstad@isd542.org
 218-862-4615
 Kathy Kensinger Community Ed.
kkensinger@isd542.org  218-862-4603
 Elizabeth Klintworth Business Manager
eklintworth@isd542.org  218-862-4604
 Kay Lukken
Library/Office Aide klukken@isd542.org  218-862-4616
 David Marso Activities  Director dmarso@isd542.org  218-862-4618
 Krys Marso HS Secretary
kmarso@isd542.org  218-864-5215
 Sandy Mess Nurse nurse@isd542.org  218-862-4609
 Jennie Mills After School Director jmills@isd542.org  218-862-4623
 Colleen Kennedy Lakeland Counselor ckennedy@isd542.org
Paul Stadtler
Bus Mechanic pstadler@isd542.org  218-864-5218
 Susan Uhren Speech Pathologist
suhren@isd542.org
 
 

 

       
 TITLE ONE
     
 Paula Christensen Title One
pchristensen@isd542.org  218-862-4649
 Julie Gronbeck Title One jgronbeck@isd542.org
 218-862-4649
Melanie Koltes
Title One
mkoltes@isd542.org  
 Sarah McClure Title One
smcclure@isd542.org  
 Diane Wisness Title One
dwisness@isd542.org  
       
Para Professionals
     
 Sarah McClure  Para smcclure@isd542.org  
 Becky Fulmer  Para bfulmer@isd542.org  
 Amy Hallberg  Para ahallberg@isd542.org  
 Brenda Hildebrand  Para bhildebrand@isd542.org  
 Stephanie Jossart   Para
stjossart@isd542.org  
Theresa Lopez-Moen
 Para tlopezmoen@isd542.org  
Tracy Kortlever  Para tkortlever@isd542.org  
 Brenda Peasley  Para bpeasley@isd542.org  
 Gary Peterson  Para gpeterson@isd542.org  
 Pam Ranstad  Para pranstad@isd542.org  
 Heidi Mekalson  Para hmekalson@isd542.org  
 Anne Hubert  Para ahubert@isd542.org  
       
 Custodians      
 Doug Anderson  Head Custodian danderson@isd542.org  218-862-4614
 Sue Riedel  Custodian    
 Mark Thiesen  Custodian    
 Joe Valentinetti  Custodian    
       
 Preschool      
 Amber Eastwood  Teacher 3 year olds  aeastwood@isd542.org  218-862-4643
 Julie Frost  Teacher 4 year olds
 jfrost@isd542.org  218-862-4622
 Stephanie Jossart Preschool Aide
sjossart@isd542.org  
       
 MN Rdg Corp
     
 Karen Wagner  MRC K-3 Tutor  kwagner@isd542.org  
Christina Ellstrom
 Reading Corp  cellstrom@isd542.org  













 218-862-4619
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
pstadtler@isd542.org
 218-862-4617
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.